Music Shows


Rookie group MR.MR returns with "Highway" on 'M! Countdown'

January 24, 2013 @ 10:30 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8682
  • 0

Rookie group MR.MR have returned with their 2nd digital single "Highway"!

The group (Jin, Changjae, Tei, Doyeon, and Ryu), whose name means 'men among men', made their debut last October with "Who's That Girl". "Highway" is produced by hit making team Brian Kierulf & Joshua Michael Schwartz, who've previously worked with Britney Spears and Lady Gaga.

Check out MR.MR's performance below!

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: