Music Releases




INFINITE's Sunggyu reveals tracklist for solo debut, "Another Me"

November 11, 2012 @ 3:28 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 247788
  • 47889

INFINITE's Sunggyu has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming solo debut, 'Another Me'!

Following on the heels of a pre-release of his song "Shine", the tracklist showcases six different tracks, each sure to bring out a new sound from the INFINITE leader.


1. Another Me

2. 60 Seconds

3. I Need You

4. Only Tears (Acoustic Ver.)

5. Shine

6. 41 Days

Are you looking forward to Sunggyu's solo debut?

Source: INFINITE Official Website

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: