Music Releases


Cross Gene releases debut mini-album teaser + short version MV of "For This Love"

November 11, 2012 @ 3:42 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 32853
  • 0

via tokyohive:

Rookie group Cross Gene officially debut in Japan on August 12th with the Japanese Edition of their Korean mini-album. Now the group is set to release their first original Japanese song as well as the Japanese versions of tracks from their debut mini-album.

The album titled 'TIMELESS-FUTURE' is set for release on November 21st. The mini-album will contain 7 tracks including instrumentals and original Japanese song "New Days". It will come in two editions. The mini-album tracklist is provided below.

1. La-Di Da-Di (Japanese Ver.)
2. Sky High (Japanese Ver.)
3. One Way Love (Japanese Ver.)
4. For This Love (Japanese Ver.)
5. New Days
6. La-Di Da-Di (Instrumental)
7. New Days (Instrumental)

Back in late October the group released a teaser to build anticipation for their upcoming release, check it out below in case you missed it.

Then, earlier today, the group released the short version MV of their song "For This Love". The music video focuses on the choreography, interweaving practice room footage with scenes from different sets.

Without further ado, check it out the MV below!

Tip: Hugh

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: