Music Releases




Wonder Boyz release "Open the Door" MV + debut mini album

October 16, 2012 @ 3:55 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 46241
  • 44590

DJ DOC's Kim Chang Ryul's idol group, Wonder Boyz, has revealed their debut mini album 'Open the Door'.

The album contains five tracks including the title track "Open the Door" as well as "Clap Music", "It's Exciting", "Sorrow Part 2", and "All About You".

As mentioned previously, the boys hope to leave a mark on the music industry as a group who will be able to energize the audience and bring some excitement to the public, and it seems their debut album is out to do just that.

Check out the MV for "Open the Door" below as well as some of the other tracks on their album!

"It's Exciting"

"Sorrow Part 2" (ft. Lee Hae Ri of Davichi)

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: