Music Releases




Rookie group 24K releases "Hurry Up" MV

September 6, 2012 @ 3:26 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 62454
  • 0

After teasing with various video clips, Choeun Entertainment's upcoming idol group 24K ("two four K") has released the music video for "Hurry Up"!

Made up of members Cory, Sukjoon, SungOh, Kisoo, Byungho, and Daeil, the group is actually composed of two units, 2K (hip hop) and 4K (acoustic band) to form dance group 24K. The group consists of two "prodigy dancers" and four vocalists and promises to showcase immense talent.

Check it out below!

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: