Music Releases




Hello Venus mini-album 'Venus' details + new teaser photos!

May 1, 2012 @ 1:00 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 42073
  • 0

Upcoming Pledis Entertainment girl group Hello Venus has released details of their debut mini-album 'Venus'.

'Venus' features 4 tracks in all with "Hello" serving as the electronica introduction, "Excitement" featuring the group's ballad vocals, and their title track "Venus", which is produced and composed by Cho Young Soo and Kim Tae Hyun with lyrics written by Kim Lee Na.

Watch out for Yooara, Yoonjo, Lime, Alice, Yooyoung, and Nara's debut on May 9th KST! In the meantime, check out their previously released video teaser as well as their new teaser photos below:

'Venus' track list:

01. Hello
02. Venus
03. Excitement
04. Love Appeal

[gallery link="file"]

Tip: as

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: