Music Releases


Girl's Day releases 2nd mini album, 'Every Day II'

April 17, 2012 @ 4:45 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 22790
  • 0

After unveiling the album jacket cover and teaser for their 2nd mini album 'Everyday II', 5-member girl group Girl's Day have just revealed the full 2nd mini album 'Every Day  II'!

After long eight months, Girl's Day are back with their title track "Oh! My God" with funky colors and great comedy. Did you know "Telepathy" was composed by one and only, yours truly Sojin.

Check out some select tracks from the mini album below and remember to support by purchasing the music!


01. Two of Us


02. Oh! My God


03. Don't Let Your Eyes Wander


Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: