Music Releases




Chocolat releases second single album, 'Chocolat'

February 8, 2012 @ 3:17 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 26822
  • 0

Rising pop stars Chocolat have just released their second single, 'Chocolat'.

Comprised of four tracks (two of which being instrumentals), this album delivers a more refined polish to Chocolat's sassy style. "Get Up" fuses funk influences with trendy synthetics for a saucy track, while "One More Day" carries a '90s feel that works just right with Chocolat's vocals.

Check out their single below, and remember to support the artists by purchasing their album!


01. "Get Up"


02. "One More Day"


Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: