Music Releases




Rookie girl group Girl2School releases "Let's Play Dance" MV

November 26, 2010 @ 12:34 am
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6837
  • 0

Girl2School is a 14-member rookie girl group that were chosen via online auditions through the star2school Daum Cafe. The members of the girl group are: Soyoung, Jinsun, Aram, Jiwon, Jina, Ye Eun, Min Ha, Woori, Jihe, Heryang, Sara, Dayeon, Mina, and Kyunghee. Soyoung (20) Jinsun (21) Aram (24) Jiwon (24) Jina (21) Ye Eun (15) Min Ha (16) Woori (23) Jihe (18) Heryang (21) Sara (24) Dayeon (24) Mina (24) Kyunghee (23) Their first digital single is called "Let's Play Dance", and they have just released the music video for it! Check it out below! It's worth noting that one of the members, Woori, has been previously featured on allkpop as the "World Cup's Abs Girl". You can see why. Source: Girl2School Official Thanks to Kang Mi for the tip.

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: