Music Releases


Super Junior's 4th album tracklist revealed

May 7, 2010 @ 10:59 pm
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 18649
  • 0

Just yesterday, Super Junior's MV teaser for their title track Bonamana (Miinha) from their upcoming 4th album was unveiled. Well recently, the full tracklist for their 4th album was revealed through YesAsia!

01. 미인아 (BONAMANA) 02. 나쁜 여자 (Boom Boom) 03. 응결 (Coagulation) 04. 나란 사람 (Your Eyes) 05. My Only Girl 06. 사랑이 이렇게 (My All Is In You) 07. Shake It Up! 08. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream) 09. 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day) 10. 좋은 사람 (Good Person) 11. Here We Go
Super Junior's album will be released in two versions, A and B. Version A, which will be released on the 17th, will contain a "Type A Photocard." Version B will be released a week later on the 24th, and it will contain a "Type B Photocard." The photocards will contain group pictures as well as pictures of each of the members, and buyers will get one random photocard from one album. It is known that album Version A and B differ by the type of photocards included. Make sure to pre-order their album now at YesAsia! [Type A] [Type B] Stay tuned to allkpop for the release of Bonamana on the 10th, as well as the full 4th album on the 13th! Furthermore, the boys will return with their comeback performances starting on next week's Music Bank.

Get the best of AKP in your inbox


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: